Board of Directors

MembersEmail
Darren Wise
Chairman of the Board
Forterra
1000 N. MacArthur Blvd. Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(p) (443) 956-4219 cell

Darren.Wise@forterrabp.com
Mark Omelaniec
Vice Chairman
The Langley Concrete Group of Companies
20152 Logan Ave Langley, BC V3A 4L6 CANADA
(p) (604) 533-1656

pipeman@langleyconcretegroup.com
George Hand, II
Secretary
Oldcastle Precast - Folsom
1920 12th St. (Rt. 54) Williamstown, NJ 08094
(p) (609) 561-3400

george.handii@oldcastle.com
Jeff Hite
Treasurer
Rinker Materials
6560 Langfield Road - Bldg. 3 Houston, TX 77092
(p) (832) 590-5363

jefferya.hite@rinkerpipe.com
Steve Hoesing
CEN Regional Representative
County Materials Corporation
P. O. Box 100 Marathon, WI 54448-0100
(p) (800) 289-2569

steven.hoesing@countymaterials.com
A. C. Gossett, III
Past Chairman
Gossett Concrete Pipe Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 3683 Greenville, SC 29608-3683 UNITED STATES
(p) (864) 244-0370

pipeproiii@aol.com
Kurt Johnson
WEST Regional Representative
Geneva Pipe Company
1465 West 400 North Orem, UT 84057
(p) (801) 225-2416

kjohnson@genevapipe.com
Gary P. Ericson
Associate Representative
BESSER Company (Pipe)
111 S. George Street Sioux City, IA 51103
(p) (989) 906-2940

gericson@besser.com
Tommy Harreld
Associate Representative
Henry Company-Sealants Division
1277 Boyles Street Houston, TX 77020
(p) (713) 671-9564 ext 214

tharreld@henry.com
Jamie Tremain
CAN Regional Representative
Inland Pipe, a Division of Lehigh Hanson Materials Limited
7336 - 112 Avenue NW Calgary, AB T3R 1R8 CANADA
(p) (403) 279-5531

jtremain@lehighcement.com
Thomas G. Hartley
At-Large Representative
Rinker Materials
6560 Langfield Rd. Bldg. 3 Houston, TX 77092
(p) (832) 590-5300

thomasg.hartley@rinkerpipe.com
Branimir Kovac
At-Large Representative
Thompson Pipe Group - Los Angeles
3011 North Laurel Ave. Rialto, CA 92377
(p) (909) 822-0200

bkovac@thompsonpipegroup.com
Dustin Kruger
At-Large Representative
Forterra
1000 N. MacArthur Blvd. Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(p) (972) 260-3624

dustin.kruger@forterrabp.com
Randy Wahlen, P.E.
At-Large Representative
Oldcastle Precast
9221 South Falcon Way Sandy, UT 84093-3850
(p) (801) 971-3412

randy.wahlen@oldcastle.com