Board of Directors

MembersEmail
William C. Adams
Individual Member Representative
Hancock Concrete Products, LLC
126 Doral Lane Dakota Dunes, SD 57049 UNITED STATES
(p) (712) 212-3344 cell

bill.adams@hancockconcrete.com
Mark Omelaniec
Chairman of the Board
The Langley Concrete Group of Companies
20152 Logan Ave Langley, BC V3A 4L6 CANADA
(p) (604) 533-1656

pipeman@langleyconcretegroup.com
Jeff Hite
Vice Chairman
Rinker Materials - Concrete Pipe Division
6560 Langfield Road - Bldg. 3 Houston, TX 77092
(p) (832) 590-5363

jefferya.hite@rinkerpipe.com
George Hand, II
Treasurer
Oldcastle Precast - Folsom
1920 12th St. (Rt. 54) Williamstown, NJ 08094
(p) (609) 561-3400

george.handii@oldcastle.com
Branimir Kovac
Secretary
Thompson Pipe Group - Los Angeles
3011 North Laurel Ave. Rialto, CA 92377
(p) (909) 822-0200

bkovac@thompsonpipegroup.com
Darren Wise
Past Chairman
Forterra
1000 N. MacArthur Blvd. Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(p) (443) 956-4219 cell

Darren.Wise@forterrabp.com
Alan B. Zipperer
SE Region Representative
Diamond Concrete Products, LLC
P. O. Box 1370 Rincon, GA 31326 UNITED STATES
(p) (912) 728-9485

azipperer@diamondcp.biz
Steve Hoesing
CEN Region Representative
County Materials Corporation
P. O. Box 100 Marathon, WI 54448-0100
(p) (800) 289-2569

steven.hoesing@countymaterials.com
Kurt Johnson
WESTERN Region Representative
Geneva Pipe Company
1465 West 400 North Orem, UT 84057
(p) (801) 225-2416

kjohnson@genevapipe.com
Tommy Harreld
Associate Representative
M. A. Industries, Inc.
P. O. Box 2929 Peachtree City, GA 30269
(p) (770) 487-7761

tommyh@maind.com
Mark Stojevich
Associate Representative
Engineered Wire Products, Inc.
949 Foothill Ave. Kingman, AZ 86401
(p) (419) 294-3817

mark@ewpinc.com
Jamie Leslie Tremain
CAN Region Representative
Inland Pipe, a Division of Lehigh Hanson Materials Limited
222-885 42 Ave SE Calgary, AB T2G 1Y8 CANADA
(p) (403) 531-3003

jamie.tremain@lehighhanson.com
Thomas G. Hartley
At-Large Representative
Rinker Materials - Concrete Pipe Division
6560 Langfield Rd. Bldg. 3 Houston, TX 77092
(p) (832) 590-5300

thomasg.hartley@rinkerpipe.com
Dustin Kruger
At-Large Representative
Forterra
1000 MacArthur Boulevard Building 1 Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(p) (909) 509-1390

dustin.kruger@forterrabp.com
Randy Wahlen, P.E.
At-Large Representative
Oldcastle Precast
9221 South Falcon Way Sandy, UT 84093-3850
(p) (801) 971-3412

randy.wahlen@oldcastle.com