Associate Members Directory

 

ACPA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

               
Advanced Concrete Technologies, Inc.
www.concretebiz.com
Phone: (603) 431-5661
Fax: (603) 431-5547
Contact: Stefan Siegels
Email: info@concretebiz.com
       
AGL Marketing Limited
www.aglmarketing.com
Phone: (416) 705-5369 cell
Fax: (905) 702-0819
Contact: Grant Lee
Email: glee@aglmarketing.com
       
Agru America, Inc.
www.agruamerica.com
Phone: (843) 546-0600
Fax: (843) 527-2738
Contact: Ernie Heins
Email: eh@agruamerica.com
      
American Step Company, Inc.
www.americanstep.com
Phone: (770) 467-9844
Fax: (770) 467-8011
Contact: Craig Williams
Email: asc95@msn.com
       
apilion machines + services GmbH
www.apilion.de
Phone: (011) 49-7851-7460
Fax: (011) 49-7851-746 60
Contact: Lothar Hartenbauer
Email: lothar.hartenbauer@apilion.de
       
Ash Grove Cement Company Corporate, Midwest Division and Central Region
www.ashgrove.com
Phone: (913) 451-8900
Fax: (913) 451-8324
Contact: Douglas Burns
Email: doug.burns@ashgrove.com
       
BASF Construction Chemicals, Inc.
www.masterbuilders.com
Phone: (216) 839-7500
Fax: (216) 839-8825
Contact: Kenneth Kruse
Email: kenneth.kruse@basf.com
       
Bekaert
www.bekaert.com/building
Phone: (770) 514-2222
Fax: (770) 426-8107
Contact: Ganesh Chaudhari
Email: infobuilding@bekaert.com
       
BESSER Company (Corporate)
www.besser.com
Phone: (989) 354-1000
Fax:
Contact: Kevin Curtis
Email: kcurtis@besser.com
     
BFS Betonfertigteilesysteme GmbH
www.bfs-casagrande.de
Phone: +49 7344 9603 27
Fax: +49 7344 4710
Contact: Daniel Buehler
Email: info.bfs@casagrandegroup.com
       
C-Tech Rubber, LLC
www.ctech-rubber.com
Phone: (843) 822-0664
Fax: (843) 552-0040
Contact: Stephen Suttie
Email: stevesuttie@homesc.com
       
CAM Equipment Sales/Concrete Accessory Mfg.
www.camsales.com
Phone: (231) 425-8725
Fax: (231) 845-0098
Contact: James Wright
Email: camsales@aol.com
       
CEMEX
www.cemex.com
Phone: (713) 650-6200
Fax: (713) 722-5109
Contact: R. Craddock
Email: frank.craddock@cemex.com
       
Cleco Manufacturing
www.clecoforms.com
Phone: (603) 886-5472
Fax: (603) 880-3095
Contact: Leonard Worden
Email: lworden@csigroup.com
       
Command Alkon
www.commandalkon.com
Phone: (800) 624-1872
Fax:
Contact: Kevin Smith
Email: khsmith@commandalkon.com
       
Concrete Reinforcements, Inc.
www.cri-steel.com
Phone: 623 975-2970
Fax: 623 975-2790
Contact: Sherry Rodriguez
Email: accounting@cri.team
       
Concrete Sealants, Inc.
www.conseal.com
Phone: (937) 845-8776
Fax: (937) 845-3587
Contact: Howard Wingert
Email: hello@conseal.com
       
Conshield Technologies, Inc.
www.conshield.com
Phone: (877) 543-2094
Fax: (404) 420-2160
Contact: William Shook
Email: bill@conshield.com
       
Continental Cement Company
www.continentalcement.com
Phone: (636) 532-7440
Fax: (636) 532-7445
Contact: Gary Gordon
Email: mike.gordon@continentalcement.com
       
CPI
www.cpi-worldwide.com
Phone: (770) 672-7082
Fax: (770) 783-3100
Contact: Judi Taylor
Email: j.taylor@cpi-northamerica.com
       
Davis Wire Corporation
www.daviswire.com
Phone: (626) 815-3213
Fax:
Contact: Brendan Myers
Email: bmyers@daviswire.com
       
Eastern States Steel Corporation
www.spacers.com
Phone: (800) 327-8335
Fax: (800) 327-8334
Contact: David Swenson
Email: dswenson@spacers.com
       
EJ
www.ejco.com
Phone: (231) 536-4647
Fax:
Contact: Kylie Youmans
Email: kylie.youmans@ejco.com
       
Elk River Machine Company
www.ermc.com
Phone: (763) 441-1581
Fax: (763) 441-1596
Contact: Todd McChesney
Email: tmcchesney@ermc.com
      
Engineered Wire Products, Inc.
www.ewpinc.com
Phone: (419) 294-3817
Fax: (419) 294-1019
Contact: Jeff Babcock
Email: jeff@ewpinc.com
       
GCC of America
www.gccusa.com
Phone: (303) 739-5900
Fax: (303) 739-5900
Contact: Joseph Finnegan
Email: jfinnegan@gcc.com
      
GCI Pipe Products, Inc.
www.gcicastings.com
Phone: (913) 441-8707
Fax: (913) 422-1142
Contact: Kiran Giri
Email: gcicastings@sbcglobal.net
       
GCP Applied Technologies
graceconstruction.com
Phone: (617) 498-4349
Fax: (617) 498-4313
Contact: Brian Miller
Email: brian.d.miller@gcpat.com
      
Haala Industries Inc.
www.haala.com
Phone: (507) 794-5821
Fax: (507) 794-5823
Contact: Scott Haala
Email: jodie@haala.com
      
Haarup North America, Inc.
www.haarup.com
Phone: (503) 954-1718
Fax: (503) 206-8892
Contact: Soren Pedersen
Email: ar@haarup.com
       
Hamilton Kent, LLC
www.hamiltonkent.com
Phone: (800) 268-8479
Fax: (888) 674-6960
Contact: Bernard Gregoire
Email: sales@hamiltonkent.com
       
HawkeyePedershaab
www.hawkeyepedershaab.com
Phone: (214) 796-1553
Fax: (214) 796-1553
Contact: Matt Childs
Email: matt.childs@hpct.com
       
Henry Company-Sealants Division
www.henry.com
Phone: (310) 955-9200
Fax: (310) 640-7606
Contact: Accounting Department
Email: apdept@henry.com
       
Holcim (US) Inc.
www.holcim.com/us
Phone: (781) 647-2501
Fax: (781) 647-2517
Contact: Lily Jia
Email: yanli.jia@holcim.com
       
Insteel Wire Products, Inc.
www.insteel.com
Phone: (336) 719-9000
Fax: (336) 786-6682
Contact: Dean Hatley
Email: dhatley@insteel.com
       
Iowa Steel & Wire Co.
www.okbrandwire.com
Phone: (800) 325-5118
Fax: (641) 437-1667
Contact: Dave Blackwell
Email: dblackwell@oklahomasteel.com
       
iwi group, L.L.C.
www.iwigroup.com
Phone: (770) 840-7060
Fax: (770) 840-7069
Contact: Clay Warner
Email: clay@iwigroup.com
     
Johnson Gas Appliance Co.
www.johnsongas.com
Phone: (319) 365-5267
Fax: (319) 365-6282
Contact: Dan Hodel
Email: dhodel@johnsongas.com
       
King Steel Corporation
www.kingsteelcorp.com
Phone: (800) 638-2530
Fax: (810) 953-7637
Contact: Mike Shall
Email: mshall@kingsteelcorp.com
       
Kraft Curing Systems, Inc.

Phone: (215) 310-2130
Fax: (215) 310-2131
Contact: Mark Kraft
Email: markkraft@kraftcuring.com
       
Lafarge North America
www.lafargenorthamerica.com
Phone: (773) 372-1000
Fax:
Contact: Dawn Stefano
Email: dawn.stefano@lafarge-na.com
       
Lehigh Cement Company
www.lehighcement.com
Phone: (610) 366-4600
Fax:
Contact: Grady Gunn
Email:
       
M. A. Industries, Inc.
www.maind.com
Phone: (770) 487-7761
Fax: (770) 487-1482
Contact: Scott Peacock
Email: ma@maind.com
       
Mar-Mac Construction Products, Inc.
www.marmac.com
Phone: (877) 962-7622
Fax: (843) 335-5909
Contact: Robert Weir
Email: bob.weir@marmac.com
       
MBK Maschinenbau GmbH
www.Mbk-kisslegg.de
Phone: 49 7563 9131 0
Fax: 49 7563 2566
Contact: Mario Pfender
Email: info@mbk-kisslegg.de
       
Mel C. Marshall Industrial Consultants Inc.
www.precastconcretebc.com
Phone: (604) 943-8512
Fax: (604) 943-2738
Contact: Mel Marshall
Email: melmarshall@telus.net
     
Mid-America Manufacturing Corp.
www.maculvert.com
Phone: (870) 972-8080
Fax: (870) 932-0291
Contact: John Craft
Email: craftyjohn@sbcglobal.net
       
Mixer Systems, Inc.
www.mixersystems.com
Phone: (262) 691-3100
Fax: (262) 691-3184
Contact: Al Wegner
Email: concretesales@mixersystems.com
       
NOV Ameron - Ameron International Corp. Protective Linings Group
www.amerontlock.com
Phone: (714) 256-7755
Fax: (714) 256-7750
Contact: Robert Fisher
Email: Robert.Fisher2@nov.com
      
Nox-crete Products Group
www.nox-crete.com
Phone: (402) 341-2080
Fax: (402) 341-9752
Contact: Jeff Bishop
Email: jbishop@nox-crete.com
      
O'Brien Wire Products of Texas, Inc.
www.obrienwire.com
Phone: (713) 667-6483
Fax: (713) 667-3335
Contact: Patrick Kownack
Email: pkownack@obrienwire.com
       
Pathfinder Systems
www.pathfindersystem.com
Phone: (616) 395-8447
Fax: (616) 395-5995
Contact: Diane Barman
Email: diane@pathfindersystem.com
      
POPIT, Inc.
www.popitplug.com
Phone: (215) 945-5201
Fax: (215) 752-8411
Contact: Mary Geragi
Email: popitplug@verizon.net
       
Precise Forms, Inc.
www.preciseforms.com
Phone: (816) 690-3400
Fax: (816) 690-0080
Contact: Jim Crain
Email: jcrain@preciseforms.com
       
Press-Seal Corporation
www.press-seal.com
Phone: (260) 436-0521
Fax: (260) 436-1908
Contact: Dan Skinner
Email: dskinner@press-seal.com
       
Schlusselbauer Technology GmbH & Co KG
www.sbm.at
Phone: 01143 7735-7144-0
Fax: 01143 7735-7144-56
Contact: Johann Schluesselbauer
Email: sbm@sbm.at
       
Sika Corporation

Phone:
Fax:
Contact: Jamie Gentoso
Email: terrill.joe@us.sika.com
        
SIMEM America Corporation

Phone: (210) 581-8600
Fax: (210) 581-8601
Contact: Tim Kelley
Email: tim.kelley@simem.com
      
Skako Concrete, Inc.
www.skako.com
Phone: (858) 271-7341
Fax: (858) 271-0924
Contact: John Leszczynski
Email: john@skakous.com
       
Spillman Company
www.spillmanform.com
Phone: (614) 444-2184
Fax: (614) 444-1231
Contact: Theodore Coons
Email: tcoons@spillmanform.com
       
Standley Batch Systems, Inc.

Phone: (573) 334-2831
Fax: (573) 334-3704
Contact: Mark Hoffman
Email: markh@standleybatch.com
        
Strong Products LLC
www.strongproductsllc.com
Phone: (269) 962-1193
Fax: (269) 962-1371
Contact: Sam Strong
Email: strongproductsllc@comcast.net
       
Taylor Machine Works, Inc.
www.taylorbigred.com
Phone: (662) 773-3421
Fax: (662) 773-9146
Contact: Lex Taylor
Email: ltaylor@taylorbigred.com
       
Teksam APA
www.teksam.com
Phone: 45 97 96 19 33
Fax: 45 97 96 24 24
Contact: Bo Stenumgaard
Email: teksam@teksam.com
       
Texaloy Foundry Company, Inc.
www.texaloy.com
Phone: (830) 393-4066
Fax: (830) 393-7543
Contact: Jack Rice
Email: jrice@texaloy.com
       
Topwerk America Ltd.
www.prinzing-pfeiffer.de
Phone: (905) 575-4400
Fax: (905) 332-2078
Contact: Gudrun Hess
Email: g.hess@topwerk.com
       
Trelleborg Pipe Seals Milford, Inc.
www.trelleborg.com/npc
Phone: (603) 673-8680
Fax: (603) 673-7271
Contact: Simon Burke
Email: simon.burke@trelleborg.com
       
Universal Polymer & Rubber, Ltd.
www.universalpolymer.com
Phone: (800) 782-2375
Fax: (440) 632-5761
Contact: John Zielinski
Email: zielinskij@universalpolymer.com
       
Vacuworx Global, LLC
www.vacuworx.com
Phone: (866) 664-3450
Fax: (918) 259-3055
Contact: Bill Solomon
Email: bsolomon@vacuworx.com
       
Vertex, Inc.
www.vertexseals.com
Phone: (330) 628-6230
Fax: (330) 628-6231
Contact: William Andrick
Email: bandrick@vertexseals.com
       
Voeller Mixers Inc.
www.voellermixers.com
Phone: (262) 284-3114
Fax: (262) 284-3116
Contact: Joe Fisher
Email: sales@voellermixers.com
       
Xypex Chemical Corporation
www.xypex.com
Phone: (604) 273-5265
Fax: (604) 270-0451
Contact: Les Faure
Email: les@xypex.com